LogoWebinar & Tele-seminar

 Training Schedule

 

All sessions are at 12noon PST, 3pm EST

The Webinar Replays will be available if you are not able to attend live.

 

Session #1 Tuesday, September 30, Overview & Step #1 Technology Set Up Infusionsoft, LeadPages, StoryVine

Session #2 Tuesday, Oct 7 Open Q&A and Implementation Coaching Session

Session #3 Tuesday, Oct 14 Envision  and Plan For Your Future Hiring Needs

Session #4 Tuesday, Oct 21 Open Q&A and Implementation Coaching Session

Session #5 Tuesday, Oct 28 Creating StoryVine Videos

Session #6 Tuesday, Nov 4 Open Q&A and Implementation Coaching Session

Session #7 Tuesday, Nov 11 LinkedIn – How to Create a Great LinkedIn Profile.

Session #8 Tuesday, Nov 18 Open Q&A and Implementation Coaching Session

Session #9 Tuesday, Nov 25 Step #5 Recruit & Reward

Session #10 Tuesday, December 2 Open Q&A and Implementation Coaching Session